Medlemmer

 

Dirigent.jpgJanicke Lekang

janicke.lekang@sbnett.no

Dirigent

Telefon: 415 10 793


Stine Mette Ersvik

stine.ersvik@nfk.no

Instrument: Fløyte

Telefon: 958 17 091

 

 

Ane Helen

Ane Helen Bardal

anehelenbardal@hotmail.no

Instrument: Fløyte

Telefon: 415 87 698

 

Hanne Lene Ersvik

hanneleneersvik@hotmail.com

Instrument: Klarinett

Telefon: 474 07 943

 

Anita Johanne Paulsen

anita.paulsen@yahoo.no

Instrument: Klarinett

Telefon: 988 66 066

 

Mona Kristin Myhre

mkmyhre73@gmail.com

Instrument: Klarinett

Telefon: 926 42 819

 

 

StReitheStine Reithe

stinereithe@hotmail.com

Instrument: Klarinett

Telefon: 479 71 700

 

Anne Synnøve Melhus

anne.s.melhus@sbnett.no

Instrument: Tenorsax

Telefon: 480 58 675


Johan Åge Asphjell

johan.age.asphjell@signalbox.no

Instrument: Barytonsax/Altsax

Telefon: 976 05 341


Helle PHelle Pettersen

hellepettersen1@hotmail.no

Instrument: Horn

Telefon: 952 86 804


WanjaMoxnesWanja Moxnes

pica220@hotmail.com

Instrument: Valthorn

Telefon: 913 55 456

 

AxelVAksel Vestavik

xxarcticvikingxx@gmail.com

Instrument: Trompet

Telefon: 952 06 329


HaraldVHarald Ingvart Johan Vassbakk

vassbakk@alten.no

Instrument: Trompet

Telefon: 913 04 394

 

Johannes Arne Etterlid

johannes.etterlid@me.com

Instrument: Trompet

Telefon: 919 11 935

 

Leif NLeif Næss

leif.naess@gmail.com

Instrument: Kornett

Telefon: 414 16 601

 
Marit SMarit Stavnes

mavass@gmail.com

Instrument: Kornett

Telefon: 957 78 274

 

Bente OBente Olsen

bentemor_@hotmail.com

Instrument: Euphonium

Telefon: 905 01 268

 

 Thor-Allan Holgersen

thor-allan.holgersen@sbnett.no

Instrument: Euphonium

Telefon: 975 97 348


GTLBGeir-Tore Lehn Berg

geir-tore.berg@hotmail.com

Instrument: Tuba/Euphonium

Telefon: 940 35 070

 

Arthur Storsletten

arthur.storsletten@sbnett.no

Instrument: Euphonium

Telefon: 918 51 585

 

KevinMoxKevin Moxnes

kevina02@hotmail.com

Instrument: Euphonium

Telefon: 907 29 463


Johan Furebotten

furebott@online.no

Instrument: Basstrombone

Telefon: 913 24 366


Alf Sture Vik

alfsture@sbnett.no

Instrument: Tenortrombone

Telefon: 906 53 187

                         

Stian SStian Spørck Karlsen

stian-lfc@hotmail.com

Instrument: Slagverk

Telefon: 974 77 246

 


Steinar AJSteinar Aure Jansen

stejans@gmail.com

Instrument: Ess-Tuba

Telefon: 900 90 539

 


TorgeirBTorgeir Berg

torgeir@signalbox.no

Instrument: Ess-Tuba/B-Tuba

Telefon: 948 16 339